Extension for All Departments

Department Role Name Extension E-mail Address
Management  Managing Director Mr. Danny Hoffmann 2598-9190 hoffmann.dan@goldstarline.com
Exc. Secretary Ms. Florance Choi 2598-9191 choi.florance@goldstarline.com
Line Management
Africa Trade
Intra-Asia Trade
Line Manager & Head of Cooperation Mr. Dennis Chen 2598-9299 chen.dennis@goldstarline.com
Line Manager Mr. Sankhoj Das 2598-9175 das.sankhoj@goldstarline.com
Line Manager Mr. Kevin Chen 2598-9188 chen.kevin@goldstarline.com
Business Development Manager Mr. Allen Leung 2598-9174 leung.allen@goldstarline.com
Commercial Intra-Asia / Africa Trade Commercial Manager Mr. J D Lee  2598-9173  lee.jd@goldstarline.com 
India Trade Commercial Manager Mr. Ricky Ng 2598-9272 ng.ricky@goldstarline.com 
Operations   Director Capt. A. Manglik 2598-9171 manglik.ankur@goldstarline.com
Assistant Manager Capt. Kezar Bhusavalwala 2598-9271 bhusavalwala.kezar@goldstarline.com
Assistant Manager Mr. Dalton Kwok 2598-9172 kwok.yau-wah@goldstarline.com
Secretary  Ms. Peggy Wang 2598-9170 wang.peggy@goldstarline.com
Finance/Accounts Administration    CFO & Admin Director Mr. Yanir Landenberg 2598-9181 landenberg.yanir@goldstarline.com
Finance & Admin Manager Ms. Ana Ang 2598-9183 ang.ana@goldstarline.com
EVR Manager Mr. Tommy Chan 2598-9722 chan.tommy@goldstarline.com
Secretary Ms. Daisy Wong 2598-9182 wong.daisy@goldstarline.com